CABM Personnel Group Directories

Stephen Anderson
Edward Arnold
Isaac Edery
Céline Gélinas
Masayori Inouye
Fang Liu
Peter Lobel
James Millonig
Gaetano Montelione
Vikas Nanda
Arnold Rabson
Ann Stock
Mengqing Xiang
Administration
Central Information Technology Services
Central Laboratory Services

Bondoc, Darlene ADM CABM 106 (848) 445-9787 bondoc@cabm.rutgers.edu
Bruzios, Mojgan ADM CABM 106 (848) 445-9857 mm1769@cabm.rutgers.edu
Butler, Lynnette ADM CABM 101D (848) 445-9803 hammary@cabm.rutgers.edu
Kornhaber, Jane ADM CABM 101 (848) 445-9868 jkornhab@cabm.rutgers.edu
Leonardelli, Matthew ADM CABM 101E (848) 445-9853 leonardelli@cabm.rutgers.edu
Pulz, Sharon ADM CABM 101B (848) 445-9805 pulz@cabm.rutgers.edu
Rossi, Kristin ADM CABM 101C (848) 445-9806 rossi@cabm.rutgers.edu
Shaver, Barbara ADM CABM 101 (848) 445-9786 shaver@cabm.rutgers.edu
Sutterlin, Diane ADM CABM 101B (848) 445-9804 sutterlin@cabm.rutgers.edu