CABM Personnel Group Directories

Stephen Anderson
Edward Arnold
Isaac Edery
Céline Gélinas
Masayori Inouye
Fang Liu
Peter Lobel
James Millonig
Gaetano Montelione
Vikas Nanda
Arnold Rabson
Ann Stock
Mengqing Xiang
Administration
Central Information Technology Services
Central Laboratory Services

Arnold, Edward EA CABM 016 (848) 445-9777 arnold@cabm.rutgers.edu
Bauman, Joseph EA CABM 200 (848) 445-9827 bauman@cabm.rutgers.edu
Chesterman, Chelsy EA CABM 202 (848) 445-9829 chesterman@cabm.rutgers.edu
Chopra, Ashima EA CABM 202 (848) 445-9829 ashima.chopra@rutgers.edu
Das, Kalyan EA CABM 020 (848) 445-9815 kalyan@cabm.rutgers.edu
Harrison, Jerry EA CABM 020 (732) 445-5634 harrison@cabm.rutgers.edu
Martinez, Sergio EA CABM 202 (848) 445-9829 martinez@cabm.rutgers.edu
Ruiz-figueras, Francesc-xavier EA CABM 200 (848) 445-9827 xavier@cabm.rutgers.edu
Tuberty-vaughan, Lynda EA CABM 236 (848) 445-9850 lyndatv@cabm.rutgers.edu