CABM Personnel Group Directories

Stephen Anderson
Edward Arnold
Isaac Edery
Céline Gélinas
Masayori Inouye
Fang Liu
Peter Lobel
James Millonig
Gaetano Montelione
Vikas Nanda
Arnold Rabson
Ann Stock
Mengqing Xiang
Administration
Central Information Technology Services
Central Laboratory Services

Collier, Aaron PL CABM 214 (848) 445-9841 aaron.collier@rutgers.edu
Lobel, Peter PL CABM 204 (848) 445-9831 lobel@cabm.rutgers.edu
Petrosky, Whitney PL CABM 216 (848) 445-9841 petroswa@cabm.rutgers.edu
Sleat, David PL CABM 205 (848) 445-9832 sleat@cabm.rutgers.edu
Soherwardy, Amenah PL CIPR 010 (848) 445-4584 soherwardy@cabm.rutgers.edu
Tannous, Abla PL CABM 216 (848) 445-9841 tannous@cabm.rutgers.edu
Zhao, Caifeng PL CIPR 010 (848) 445-4584 zhaocf@cabm.rutgers.edu
Zheng, Haiyan PL CIPR 010 (848) 445-5297 haiyanz@cabm.rutgers.edu